Click here to learn more about our financial professionals by visiting FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Our Team

Donavon Wagner

(701) 222-8504

(701) 323-5042

dwagner@woodburyfinancial.net

Donavon Wagner has been in the Financial Services Industry for the past 36 years and is owner of Wagner Financial Services Inc. Donavon primarily works with small businesses and families in retirement planning to help them attain their...

Read more

Steve Jacob

(701) 222-8504

(701) 323-5042

sjacob@woodburyfinancial.net

Steve Jacob has been in the business of helping people with their financial affairs for 28 years. Steve specializes in financial services and Long-Term Care Insurance. Through his innovative techniques Steve provides each of his...

Read more

Brandon Wagner

(701) 222-8504

(701) 323-5042

bwagner@woodburyfinancial.net

Brandon Wagner graduated from the University of Mary in 2005 with a Bachelor of Science major in both Business Administration and Accounting. In May of 2007, Brandon joined Wagner Financial Services. Brandon focuses his practice mostly...

Read more

Zach Wagner

(701) 222-8504

(701) 323-5042

zach@wagnerfinancialservices.com

Zach Wagner has worked with Wagner Financial Services since 2014. Zach is knowledgeable in the areas of retirement strategies, 401K Rollover, Mutual Funds & Investments, Education Funding, and Life Insurance.

Read more

Katie Brandner

(701) 222-8504

(701) 323-5042

katie@wagnerfinancialservices.com

Katie Brandner joined Wagner Financial Services in 2017. She comes with 12 years of financial background. She will be providing our representatives with administrative support.

Read more

Pam Wagner

(701) 222-8504

(701) 323-5042

Pam Wagner is the office manager of Wagner Financial Services. She has 13 years of experience in insurance production and another 10 years of experience in the financial industry. She is currently licensed in life, accident, and health.

Read more

Lori Steckler

(701) 222-8504

(701) 323-5042

lori@wagnerfinancialservices.com

Lori Steckler has been with Wagner Financial Services since 2008. She primarily provides administrative support for Steven Jacob and is a very reliable asset to our team.

Read more

Vi Weigel

(701) 222-8504

(701) 323-5042

vweigel@woodburyfinancial.net

Vi Weigel has been with Wagner Financial Services since 2010. She is our office receptionist and also provides administrative support to our representatives.
Read more